Stephen Carey “Wrecks Me”

Stephen Carey’s new single “Wrecks Me” is out now!! Co-written by Neil Mason.

Maren Morris “Rich” video

Maren Morris released the video for “Rich” today!!

Gin Wigmore’s album “Ivory”

Gin Wigmore’s new album “Ivory” is out now!! Neil Mason co-wrote “Hard Luck”

17 Memphis “Three Coors & The Truth”

17 Memphis new album Three Coors & The Truth is out now, featuring “Millionaire” co-written by Revelry’s Neil Mason

Lit – Good Problem To Have

Check out Lit’s new single “Good Problem To Have” co-written by Revelry’s Neil Mason

Chase Rice “Lambs & Lions” out now

Chase Rice’s new album “Lambs & Lions” is out now!!  Jessie Jo Dillon co-wrote Track 2 “On Tonight”

Lee Brice’s self-titled album out everywhere today!

Pick up Lee Brice’s new album today!!  Neil Mason co-wrote Track 2 “Little Things” and Track 13 “Eyes Closed” and Austin Jenckes co-wrote Track 3 “American Nights”

Jess Moskaluke “Past The Past” out today!

Jess Moskaluke’s new album “Past The Past” is out now!!  Neil Mason co-wrote Track 3 “Right When Ya Left”